Contacting Elected Officials

UNITED STATES (FEDERAL)

President Barack H. Obama (D)
White House Office
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20500
(202) 456-1414
president@whitehouse.gov

 

 

 

STATE OF NEW JERSEY


 

23rd District

(All of Hunterdon County except Califon, Glen Gardner, Hampton,
High Bridge, Lebanon Township, and Tewksbury
)


  • Senator Michael J. Doherty (R)
    127 Belvidere Ave.
    2nd Floor
    Washington, NJ 07882
    (908) 835-0552
    SenDoherty@njleg.org
  • Assemblyman John DiMaio
    (R)
    1001 County Route 517 Suite 3
    Hackettstown, NJ 07840
    908-684-9550
    asmDiMaio@njleg.org
  • Assemblyman Erik Peterson (R)
    23 Royal Road Suite 201.
    Flemington, NJ 08822
    (908) 237-4694
    asmPeterson@njleg.org

 

24th District

(Califon, Glen Gardner, Hampton, High Bridge, Lebanon Township, and Tewksbury)


  • Assemblyman Gary R. Chiusano (R)
    227 Route 206
    Building 1
    Flanders, NJ 07836
    (973) 584-4670
    asmchiusano@njleg.org
  • Assemblywoman Alison McHose (R)
    13 Main Street
    Suite 8
    Sparta, NJ 07871
    (973) 726-0954
    AsmMcHose@njleg.org

 

HUNTERDON COUNTY FREEHOLDERS

  • John King (R), Deputy Director
    71 Main Street
    Building #1, 1st Floor
    PO Box 2900
    Flemington, New Jersey 08822-2900
    908-788-1102
    FAX #: 908-806-4236
    jking@co.hunterdon.nj.us
  • Suzanne Lagay (R)
    71 Main Street
    Building #1, 1st Floor
    PO Box 2900
    Flemington, New Jersey 08822-2900
    908-788-1102
    FAX #: 908-806-4236
    slagay@co.hunterdon.nj.us
  • J. Matthew Holt, Director (R)
    71 Main Street
    Building #1, 1st Floor
    PO Box 2900
    Flemington, New Jersey 08822-2900
    908-788-1102
    FAX #: 908-806-4236
    mholt@co.hunterdon.nj.us
  • Robert Walton (R)
    71 Main Street
    Building #1, 1st Floor
    PO Box 2900
    Flemington, New Jersey 08822-2900
    908-788-1102
    FAX #: 908-806-4236
    rwalton@co.hunterdon.nj.us
  • John Lanza (R)
    71 Main Street
    Building #1, 1st Floor
    PO Box 2900
    Flemington, New Jersey 08822-2900
    908-788-1102
    FAX #: 908-806-4236
    jlanza@co.hunterdon.nj.us

 

 

 Click here for printable PDF version of this page

Find us on Facebook  




Privacy Statement | Text Menu | Contact Us
43 Leigh Street, Clinton, New Jersey 08809   • 908-735-8616